About Us
Customer focused experience for all of your communications requirements.

Wolf has expanded to offer a full range of services providing a true one stop shop for our customers.

The Wolf Group of Stores was originally founded as “Wolf Car Alarms”, originally founded in 1989. The business name comes from Wolf Haefele – the founder of the business.

What
We Do

Telstra Business Plans & Account Reviews

GPS Tracking Solutions

Telstra Account Health Checks

Telstra Office Phone Systems

IT Technical Support and Managed Services

Business NBN Solutions

Mobile Fleet Solutions - Tablet & Mobile WiFi

OUR RETAIL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Andrea Barnes

Store Manager Traralgon
Joined the team in 2011
Email: andrea@wolfstores.com.au

Manon Albert

Store Manager Warragul
Joined the team in 2014
Email: manon@wolfstores.com.au

Nick Mackrell

Assistant Manager Traralgon
Joined the team in 2017
Email: nick@wolfstores.com.au

Danny Ghori

Assistant Manager Warragul
Joined the team in 2016
Email: danny@wolfstores.com.au

OUR WOLF BUSINESS CENTRE TEAM

Marvin Vicente

Business Development
Joined the team in 2009
Email: marvin@wolfbusiness.com.au

Lisa Mackrell

Office & Accounts Manager
Joined the team in 2009
Email: lisa@wolfbusiness.com.au

isis

Isis Ibbetson

Business Development
Joined the team in 2013
Email: isis@wolfbusiness.com.au

Bec Ellul​

Order Provisioning and Administration
Joined the team in 2011
Email: bec@wolfbusiness.com.au

Wolf Cloud & IT Team

erbie

Erbie San Diego

Cloud & IT Technician
Joined the team in 2015
Email: erbie@wolfbusiness.com.au

andrew

Andrew Nguyen

Cloud & IT Technician
Joined the team in 2020
Email: andrew@wolfbusiness.com.au

Our Senior Management & Administration Team

shae

Shae Haefele

Dealer Principal and Director
Joined the team in 2004
Email: shae@wolfstores.com.au

ankita

Ankita Amin

Accounts and Administration
Joined the team in 2016
Email: ankita@wolfstores.com.au

History

WOLF was established from a small home office, as Gippsland’s first Telstra dealer in 1989 – supplying government and corporate customers large mobile phones, that had to be installed into vehicles.
As the technology got more cost effective, and smaller – so did the popularity in devices. To keep up with this trend, a retail premise was opened in Traralgon in 1998 in the current location. Seeing a need for the growing population in West Gippsland, a retail presence was opened in 2003 in Warragul.

The Wolf Business Centre was opened in Traralgon in May 2011, offering business customers with dedicated business specialists, who go out to see customers at their premises. The expansion of the Wolf Business Centre into Cloud and IT management came early in 2014, with the employment of a full time dedicated IT technician – working in with Telstra’s expectations for their partners to be a truly one stop shop.

Awards

Telstra Regional Partner of the Year 2019
Telstra Regional Partner Store of the Year 2019 (Traralgon)
Telstra Regional Partner of the Year 2018
Telstra Regional Partner Store of the Year 2018 (Traralgon)
Telstra Internet Sales Contribution Award 2010/2011
Telstra Customer Service Excellence Award 2010